Getronics erhält eine Auszeichnung als bester Partner für digitale Transformation

Ort: Madrid, Spanien
Datum: 23. Februar, 2022

Aurelien Dur

Global Communications Manager

Getronics wurde diesen Dienstag mit dem Preis für den besten Partner für digitale Transformation in Spanien ausgezeichnet. Die Auszeichnung, die im Rahmen der Gala der IV. Ausgabe der Comunidad de Madrid Awards in Spanien verliehen wurde, würdigt die Arbeit von Getronics, um seine Kunden bei ihren digitalen Transformationsprozessen zu begleiten und anzuleiten.

Heutzutage ändern sich die Geschäftsmodelle, und die Unternehmen müssen flexibler und dynamischer werden. Diese Auszeichnung ist eine Bestätigung für die gute Arbeit und die schnelle Anpassung von Getronics und seines Portfolios an die neue Ära der Digitalisierung, eine Ära, die nach der COVID-19 beschleunigt wurde.

Getronics, Auszeichnung als bester Partner für digitale Transformation
Yolanda de Prado, Geschäftsführerin von Iberia, erhielt die Anerkennung

"Diese Auszeichnung ist eine große Ehre. Ich möchte La Razón und der Gemeinschaft Madrid für die Anerkennung dieses Preises danken. Außerdem möchte ich mich bei den Kunden bedanken, die uns ihr Vertrauen geschenkt haben, und natürlich bei allen Mitarbeitern von Getronics, die dies erst möglich gemacht haben."

Yolanda de Prado, Geschäftsführerin von Getronics Iberia
Getronics, Auszeichnung als bester Partner für digitale Transformation
Yolanda de Prado während ihrer Dankesrede


Die Preisverleihung fand im Hotel Meliá Avenida de América in Madrid (Spanien) statt, in dem eine kleine Vertretung der Industrie der Gemeinschaft untergebracht war. Insgesamt 25 Unternehmen, die Wohlstand schaffen und Madrid an die Spitze des Wirtschaftswachstums in der Europäischen Union bringen.

Getronics gets a Best Partner for Digital Transformation award

Location: Madrid, Spain
Date: 23 February, 2022

Aurelien Dur

Global Communications Manager

Getronics was awarded this Tuesday with the prize for Best Partner for Digital Transformation in Spain. The award, given during the gala of the IV Edition of the Comunidad de Madrid Awards, in Spain, recognizes the work carried out by Getronics to accompany and guide its customers in their digital transformation processes.

Nowadays business models are changing, and companies have the need to become more flexible and dynamic, this award is a reaffirmation of the good work and quick adaptation of Getronics and its portfolio to the new era of digitization, an era accelerated after COVID-19.

Getronics, Best Partner for Digital Transformation Award
Yolanda de Prado, Iberia Managing Directo, received the recognition

“This award is a great honor. I would like to thank La Razón and the Community of Madrid for the recognition of this award. Also, I would like to extend it both to the customers who have placed their trust in us and, of course, to all the people who make up Getronics, who are the ones who have made it possible.”

Yolanda de Prado, Managing Director of Getronics Iberia
Getronics, Best Partner for Digital Transformation Award
Yolanda de Prado during her acceptance speech


The awards ceremony took place at the Hotel Meliá Avenida de América in Madrid (Spain), which hosted a small representation of the industrial fabric of the community. A total of 25 companies that generate wealth and position Madrid at the highest points of economic growth in the European Union.

Location: Madrid, Spain
Date: 23 February, 2022

Aurelien Dur

Global Communications Manager


Latest News

Talk with one of our experts

If you're considering a new digital experience, whatever stage you're at in your journey, we'd love to talk.