Rassurer et apaiser les esprits

Sécurité et conformité

De nombreuses solutions de cybersécurité sont efficaces pour se protéger contre des points de faiblesse particuliers, mais elles sont souvent enveloppées autour des infrastructures existantes, laissant inévitablement des lacunes qui sont vulnérables à l'exploitation.

Qu'est-ce que la sécurité et la conformité ?

Chez Getronics, nous plaidons pour une meilleure approche plus intégrée de la cybersécurité, dans laquelle la sécurité est intégrée dans la structure de votre organisation. De l'infrastructure aux applications en passant par la conception de votre lieu de travail, nos solutions "secure-by-design" vous apportent la sécurité et la tranquillité d'esprit dont vous avez besoin.

Avec plus de 100 experts en sécurité, nous pouvons vous aider à concevoir, construire et gérer l'infrastructure de sécurité afin de minimiser l'exposition et de protéger votre entreprise. Nos solutions sont prises en charge 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 par notre centre des opérations de sécurité, dont l'équipe se consacre à la surveillance, à l'évaluation et à la réaction proactives aux attaques.
Getronics_Architecture_Focus_4
Getronics_Architecture_Focus_4

Qu'est-ce qui nous rend uniques ?

Nous savons que vous avez beaucoup de choix sur ce marché. Voici quelques raisons pour lesquelles vous pourriez vouloir nous parler :

Nous fournissons du personnel de sécurité qualifié et des infrastructures sur un modèle basé sur la consommation selon les besoins. Nous éliminons les complexités liées au personnel et à l'infrastructure de sécurité avec un investissement initial minimal.

Avec plus de 100 experts en sécurité, nous pouvons vous aider à atteindre les objectifs de conformité réglementaire géographique et commerciale pour plus de 40 normes réglementaires, notamment PCI DSS, HIPAA, Sarbanes-Oxley, FISMA, GPG13, ISO27001, GDPR et bien d'autres.

Grâce à notre centre d'opérations de sécurité basé dans l'UE et à notre équipe de réponse à la cybersécurité, nous offrons à nos clients une surveillance de protection 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, ainsi qu'une collecte de journaux de sécurité.

13B
Événements mensuels
4500+
Registre des données

100+

Experts

Centre des opérations de sécurité - SOC

Getronics Security Operations Centre, une équipe d'intervention d'urgence informatique agréée (CERT), aide les organisations à atteindre la posture de sécurité souhaitée et les objectifs de conformité par le biais d'une gamme de services, en mettant l'accent sur la gestion du cycle de vie des menaces (TLM) et en particulier sur la détection et la réponse. Tous les services sont conçus pour être entièrement alignés sur les normes ITIL et NIST.

la gestion de la sécurité

Un responsable de la sécurité hautement qualifié pour vous conseiller et gérer votre sécurité de l'information et votre conformité. Bénéficiez d'une connaissance et d'une compréhension de l'ensemble du secteur pour améliorer encore la sécurité de votre organisation.

assurance de la sécurité

Comprendre les risques de sécurité, de continuité des activités et de conformité pour votre infrastructure. Nous utilisons les derniers outils commerciaux, publics et sur mesure et fournissons un rapport complet qui comprend des conseils et des recommandations détaillés.

sécurité des utilisateurs

Protéger les utilisateurs, les points d'extrémité et l'accès à votre environnement et à vos systèmes informatiques grâce à la gestion des accès privilégiés (PAM), l'authentification multi-facteurs, la gestion des identités et la formation à la sécurité des utilisateurs.

Sécurité des terminaux

Fournir la surveillance, le focus et le contrôle nécessaires aux technologies de l'information d'aujourd'hui grâce à la protection des points d'accès (AV, MDM, etc.), au filtrage du Web et à l'hygiène du courrier électronique.

la sécurité des infrastructures

Optimiser les premières lignes de défense avec la gestion des pare-feux, la protection du périmètre, la protection du DNS et la protection DDOS.

Trois bombes à retardement tapies dans votre réseau

Quelle que soit la force de vos défenses, il y a toujours plus de vulnérabilités non découvertes qui se cachent quelque part.

Nous avons compilé trois des menaces cachées les plus récemment découvertes qui pourraient se trouver dans votre système.

Parlez-en à l'un de nos experts.

Scalable 24×7 managed security

Security & COMPLIANCE

Modern threats such as ransomware require a comprehensive, framework-based approach to security – a challenge for many organisations planning to implement on their own. Getronics offers intelligence-led managed services based on the NIST and MITRE ATT&CK frameworks, built on market-leading security solutions.

What is Security & Compliance?

At Getronics, we advocate for a better, more integrated approach to cybersecurity, in which security is embedded into the fabric of your organisation. From infrastructure to applications to the design of your workplace, our secure-by-design solutions give you the reassurance and peace of mind you need.

With over 100 security experts we can help you to design, build and manage security infrastructure to minimise exposure and protect your business. Our solutions are supported 24×7 by our Security Operations Centre with a team dedicated to proactively monitor, assess and reac to attacks.

Top 250 MSSP List

In 2023 Getronics entered for second year the Global MSSP Top 250 list (Top 250 managed Security Service Providers List), moving from spot 101 to 80, in recognition of the maturity and capability of security services that Getronics brings to market.
Getronics_Architecture_Focus_4
Getronics_Architecture_Focus_4

What makes us unique?

We know you have plenty of choice in this market. Here are a couple of reasons why you may want to speak with us:

We provide skilled security personnel and infrastructure on an as-needed consumption based model. Remove the complexities of staffing and security infrastructure with minimal upfront investment.

With over 100 security experts we can help you meet geographic and business regulatory compliance objectives for over 40 regulatory standards including PCI DSS, HIPAA, Sarbanes-Oxley, FISMA, GPG13, ISO27001, GDPR and more.

Through our EU-based Security Operations Centre and dedicated Cyber Security Response Team, we provide a wide range of integrated security services, covering the full security visibility triad and aligned to the MITRE ATT&CK framework.

Security Operations Centre

Getronics Security Operations Centre, a registered computer emergency response team (CERT), assists organisations in achieving their desired security posture and compliance objectives through a range of services, with a focus on Threat Lifecycle Management (TLM) and especially detection and response. All services are designed to be fully ITIL and NIST aligned.
SIEM-based 24/7 monitoring for threat detection and compliance needs, fully aligned to MITRE ATT&CK and offering  12-month retention of logs. Getronics Incident Response team stand by to manage any security incidents. 

Security Management

A dedicated, highly skilled security manager to advise and manage your Information Security & Compliance. Benefit from industry-wide knowledge and insight to further improve your organisational security posture.

Security Assurance

Understand security,  business continuity and compliance risks to your technology landscape. Getronics offers penetration testing, vulnerability management, and firewall assurance services to meet different business needs.

User Security

Protecting users, endpoints and access to your IT environment and systems through Privileged Access Management (PAM), Multi Factor Authentication, Identity Management and User Security Training.

Business Continuity Management

Getronics has an established consultancy team and framework for managing Business and IT Service Continuity for both internal operations/services and contracted Client Disaster Recovery (DR) solutions.

Detection & Response

Endpoint (EDR) and Network (NDR) detection and response services for peace of mind with best-in-class telemetry and threat detection for advanced ransomware and other modern attacks on both the network and endpoint.

Threat Intelligence Services

Understanding the tactics and techniques of threat actors enables an intelligence-led proactive response. Getronics offers a modular approach to monitoring of dark web activity, supply chain risks, detection of stolen or exposed credentials, and much more.

Endpoint Security

Providing baseline security and control through Endpoint Protection with Antivirus, Mobile Device Management, Web Filtering and Email Hygiene to reduce common threats such as phishing and commodity malware.

Infrastructure Security

Optimise your first lines of defence with Firewall Management, Perimeter Protection, DNS Protection, and DDoS Protection as well as Managed Intrusion Protection and Detection Systems (IPS/IDS).

GetHUB 360

Improve cybersecurity posture, reduce risk and mitigate financial and reputational damage from breaches with a subscription assurance service including continuous assessments, resilience testing, expert incident response team and recovery assistance.

31B

Monthly Events

7,000+

Log Sources

100+

Experts
Phishing attack, the risk of human error

How safe is your company from the next-level phishing attack?

Protecting your company from a phishing attack depends on your ability to raise awareness, promote the right kinds of behaviour and implement secure technologies.

Request a callback

Talk with one of our experts

If you’re considering a new digital experience, whatever state you’re at in your journey, we’d love to talk.