Meet the executive team

The Getronics Board of Management consists of eight Board members including our Chairman &  Group CEO Nana Baffour


Nana Baffour

Chairman & Group CEO

Rogério Dias

Global Head of Sales Performance & Sales Support

Gilberto Caparica

Global Head of Marketing and Partner Business Development

Caroline Montgomery

Global Head of Engineering & Solutions

Graham Johnson

Global Chief Operating Officer

Frank Asante-Kissi

Global Head of Finance & Transformation
Carlos Layús

Carlos Layús

Global Head of Human Resources

Mark Cook

Group Vice Chairman

Our Technology Partners

  • Dell
  • HP
  • Microsoft Partner
  • Cisco
  • EMC

Our Solutions

Our Services